You are here: Home Constitution of Kenya Chapter Two - The Republic 5. Territory of Kenya

Constitution of Kenya

5. Territory of Kenya

Kenya consists of the territory and territorial waters comprising

Kenya on the effective date, and any additional territory and territorial waters as defined by an Act of Parliament.

Follow Us on: Kenya Law Reform Commission on Facebook Kenya Law Reform Commission on Twitter

Upcoming Events

No events found

Sign up for our Newsletter