Vacancies  |  Tenders  |  Site Map  |  FAQs  |  Staff Login  |  Contact Us


1. Mr. Kathurima M'Inoti Chairman
2. Ms. Nancy Baraza Vice Chairperson (until June 2011)
3. Mr. Desterio Oyatsi Commissioner
4. Mr. Benjamin M. Musau Commissioner
5. Ms. Jane Mwangi Commissioner
6. Mr. Hassan Lakicha Commissioner



Kathurima M'INOTI
LL.M (Nairobi), LL.B(Nairobi),
Dip. Law (KSL), Advocate


Former Commissioners


Jane Mwangi
LL.M (University of Hull, UK)
LL.B (Nairobi)
Dip. Law (KSL), Advocate
Member Chartered Institute of Administrators


Benjamin M. Musau
LL.B (Nairobi), Dip. Law (KSL),Advocate
Member Of International Bar Association


Desterio OYATSI
LLB (Nairobi),
Dip. Law (KSL),Advocate


Hassan Nunow Lakicha
LL.B (Hons) Dip.Law (KSL),

Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscriber to our quarterly newsletter
  • Physical Address: Reinsurance Plaza, 3rd Floor, 4 Taifa Road
    P.O. Box 34999-00100
    NAIROBI, Kenya. 
    Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Phone: (+254) 20 2241201, +254799030716, Fax: (+254)202225786
    facebook account klrc     twitter account klrc     youtube account klrc