Vacancies  |  Tenders  |  Site Map  |  FAQs  |  Staff Login  |  Contact Us

The Attorney General as appointed the following to Kenya Law reform Commission as commissioners for a period of 5 years in exercise of powers conferred on him by Kenya Law Reform Commission Act. 2013

  • Doreen Nkatha Muthaura,
  • Njoki Kahiga
  • Ruth Kirwa

With effect from 6th September 2013

Gazette Notice No. 13448

Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscriber to our quarterly newsletter
  • Physical Address: Reinsurance Plaza, 3rd Floor, 4 Taifa Road
    P.O. Box 34999-00100
    NAIROBI, Kenya. 
    Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Phone: (+254) 20 2241201, +254799030716, Fax: (+254)202225786
    facebook account klrc     twitter account klrc     youtube account klrc