Opening Hours : Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
Send us a Mail:

128. Clerks and staff of Parliament

(1) There shall be a Clerk for each House of Parliament, appointed by the Parliamentary Service Commission with the approval of the relevant House.

(2) The offices of the Clerks and offices of members of the staff of the Clerks shall be offices in the Parliamentary Service.